Locations

map-location

Find

an Office Near you

Eastern Washington

Aava Dental Of Ellensburg

Tel: (509) 361-5500
601 N. Main St. #2, Ellensburg, WA 98926

Email: ellensburg@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Yakima

Tel: 509-361-5599
1020 South 40th Ave. Ste G, Yakima, WA 98908

Email: yakima@aavadental.com

Fresno County

Aava Dental Of North Fresno

Tel: 559-330-7160
3715 North Chestnut Avenue, Fresno, CA 93720

Email: NFresno@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Clovis

Tel: 559-330-9237
1330 Shaw Avenue, Suite 103, Clovis, CA 93612

Email: Clovis@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of South Fresno

Tel: 559-330-7505
5555 East Kings Canyon Road, Fresno, CA 93727

Email: SFresno@aavadental.com

Inland Empire

Aava Dental Of Riverside

Tel: 951-977-8593
10001 Indiana Ave. Riverside CA 92503

Email: riverside@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Chino

Tel: 909-206-4493
12233 Central Avenue, Chino, CA 91710

Email: Chino@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Hemet

Tel: 951-425-6381
250 S Lyon Ave., Hemet, CA 92543

Email: Hemet@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Upland

Tel: 909-254-4066
300 E 7th St #2G Upland CA 91786

Email: upland@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Lake Elsinore

Tel: 951-226-7606
31739 Riverside Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Email: lakeelsinore@aavadental.com

Kern County

Aava Dental Of Bakersfield

Tel: 661-546-3703
2750 Ming Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93304

Email: Bakersfield@aavadental.com

Los Angeles County

Aava Dental Of Beverly Hills

Tel: 310-659-1999
8920 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 601 Beverly Hills, CA
This office has moved to North Hollywood; please contact our North Hollywood office 90211

Email: beverlyhills@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Tarzana

Tel: 818-340-3111
19100 Ventura Blvd. Suite 1 Tarzana, CA 91356

Email: tarzana@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of LakeWood

Tel: 562-731-9610
5037 Lakewood Blvd., Lakewood, CA 90712

Email: lakewood@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of North Hollywood

Tel: 818-792-4500
12820 Victory Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91606

Email: northhollywood@aavadental.com

Orange County

Aava Dental Of Foothill Ranch

Tel: (949) 305-5946
27462 Portola Pkwy Ste 205, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Email: Foothillranch@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Fullerton

Tel: 714-986-9902
3153 East Yorba Linda Blvd Fullerton, CA 92831

Email: fullerton@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Santa Ana

Tel: (714) 481-0055
999 N. Tustin Ave. Suite 9, Santa Ana, Ca 92705

Email: santaana@aavadental.com

San Diego County

Aava Dental Of San Diego

Tel: 858-261-2735
4428 Convoy St, Ste 230, San Diego, CA 92111

Email: SanDiego@AavaDental.com

Call Today & ask for our Specials

Click here for more details