Locations

map-location

Find

an Office Near you

Inland Empire

Aava Dental Of Riverside

Tel: 951-977-8593
10001 Indiana Ave. Riverside CA 92503

Email: riverside@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Alta Loma

Tel: 909-200-2353
8750 19th Street Alta Loma, CA 91700

Email: Altaloma@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Norco

Tel: 951-241-8428
2838 Hamner Ave. Norco, CA 92860

Email: Norco@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Ontario

Tel: 909-254-4066
2242 S. Mountain Ave Ontario, CA 91762

Email: Ontario@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Lake Elsinore

Tel: 951-226-7606
31739 Riverside Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Email: lakeelsinore@aavadental.com

Los Angeles County

Aava Dental Of Beverly Hills

Tel: 310-659-1999
8920 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 601 Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Email: beverlyhills@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Mobile Unit

Tel: 714-689-6856
31 MUSICK IRVINE, CA 92618

Email: longbeach@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Tarzana

Tel: 818-340-3111
19100 Ventura Blvd. Suite 1 Tarzana, CA 91356

Email: tarzana@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Los Alamitos / Long Beach

Tel: 909-245-0780
3851 Katella Avenue, Suite 225, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Email: LosAlamitos@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of West Covina

Tel: 909-417-3030
1050 Lakes Drive Ste. 140 West Covina, CA 91787

Email: WestCovina@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of North Hollywood

Tel: 818-792-4500
12820 Victory Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91606

Email: northhollywood@aavadental.com

Orange County

Aava Dental Of Foothill Ranch

Tel: (949) 305-5946
27462 Portola Pkwy Ste 205, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Email: Foothillranch@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Huntington Park

Tel: 323-556-3739
2406 E.Florence Avenue Huntington Park, CA 90255

Email: Huntingtonpark@Aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Fullerton

Tel: 714-986-9902
3153 East Yorba Linda Blvd Fullerton, CA 92831

Email: fullerton@aavadental.com

Aava Dental Of Santa Ana

Tel: (714) 481-0055
2220 E Fruit St Suite 111, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Email: santaana@aavadental.com

We have locations near you!

Call Today & ask for our Specials

Click here for more details